Delete a website
If you would like to remove your website and all of it's files entirely or start over, you can delete your website by using the below steps. Please note that this action is non-reversible.
When you delete a website, all content on that website will be deleted!
How to Get There
Web Hosting tab -> Manage Websites heading -> click on website address link -> click on Delete this Website link