Difference between revisions of "Delete a website"


Line 6: Line 6:
 
==How to Get There==
 
==How to Get There==
  
<big> [[Image:Websites.JPG]]<big> > </big>[[Image:Deleteweb.PNG]] </big>
+
FTP Hosting tab -> [[Image:Globeicon.png]] '''Manage existing websites''' -> ''click on website address link'' -> click on '''Delete Website''' link
  
 
[[Category:Websites]]
 
[[Category:Websites]]
 
[[Category:Account]]
 
[[Category:Account]]
 
[[Category:Account Manager]]
 
[[Category:Account Manager]]

Revision as of 15:47, 10 August 2011

If you would like to remove your website and all of it's files entirely or start over, you can delete your website by using the below steps. Please note that this action is non-reversible.

Warning

When you delete a website, all content on that website will be deleted!

How to Get There

FTP Hosting tab -> Globeicon.png Manage existing websites -> click on website address link -> click on Delete Website link