What happens when the message limit is reached in my Guestbook service?


Revision as of 10:04, 2 December 2009 by Nick (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

When the limit is reached, a message will be displayed indicating this. If you have the free Guestbook, you can upgrade your service to increase the limit.

Otherwise, you can manually delete some old messages to free up some space.