How do I turn off the double Opt-In confirmation for my Mailing List?
The double Opt-In system is mandatory in both our Free and Professional Mailing Lists. This is to prevent spam being sent from our servers.
It cannot be removed, and all subscribers to your Mailing List -must- verify from their email address that they wish to be on it.
They are sent a confirmation email, and will need to click a link in order to activate their subscription.
No email addresses will ever appear in your Active Subscribers list without the confirmation completed.