Difference between revisions of "Delete a website"


 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
If you would like to remove your website and all of it's files entirely or start over, you can delete your website by using the below steps. Please note that this action is non-reversible.
 
If you would like to remove your website and all of it's files entirely or start over, you can delete your website by using the below steps. Please note that this action is non-reversible.
 +
 +
[[File:DeleteWebsiteButton.png|alt=Delete Website Button|750x750px]]
  
 
==Warning==
 
==Warning==

Latest revision as of 16:25, 22 June 2022

If you would like to remove your website and all of it's files entirely or start over, you can delete your website by using the below steps. Please note that this action is non-reversible.

Delete Website Button

Warning

When you delete a website, all content on that website will be deleted!

How to Get There

Web Hosting tab -> Manage Websites heading -> click on website address link -> click on Delete this Website link