Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting an SFTP account


Revision as of 12:35, 14 October 2015 by Wikiadmin (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

An SFTP account can be deleted by simply following the steps below. Please note that this step is not reversible.

How to Get There

  1. Login to your Bravenet user account
  2. Click the SFTP tab from the top of the screen
  3. Navigate down to the SFTP Account you wish to modify
  4. Click the link under Delete for the account you wish to delete