Jump to: navigation, search

I keep seeing a bar on my service that says Live Preview with a link to the Bravenet Members Area. I don't want visitors accessing my account.


Bravenet sets a cookie on your computer when you log in. Only you will see the Live Preview bar, it will never appear to your visitors.

If you wish to remove it from your own view, you can click the "Hide Toolbar" link.