Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting an SFTP account


An SFTP account can be deleted by simply following the steps below. Please note that this step is not reversible.

How to Get There

  1. Login to your Bravenet user account
  2. Click the SFTP tab from the top of the screen
  3. Navigate down to the SFTP Account you wish to modify
  4. Click the link under Delete for the account you wish to delete